See. Be Seen.

This week only- 50% off re-orders

This week I am attending the Texas School for Professional Photographers. While I am away Shana will me manning the office and shooting sessions (very capably I might add). While I am out we are having a 50% off sale. Call Shana and Order any image from any previous order at half price!!! The offer excludes gallery wrap canvas prints, sorry. The offer is good until Monday the 11th. All orders must be placed by phone and paid in full at the time of your order. Feel free to drop in and order, too!

Leave a Reply

